Organizing Committee

*Surname in Alphabetical Order

CAO Jing Hua 曹京華

Executive Director, ANSO Secretariat, Alliance of International Science Organizations (ANSO)

CHEAH Kathryn 謝賞恩

Chair Professor of Biochemistry, School of Biomedical Sciences, The University of Hong Kong

CHENG Gordon 程信森

Chief Executive Officer, Cameron Pace China Limited
Government Relationship and Investment

HSIAO Wendy 蕭文鸞

Professor, State Key Laboratory of Quality Research in Chinese Medicine, Macau University of Science and Technology

JE Simon 余駿劻

Chairman of the Board, Great Treasure International / Galaxy Treasure Group

LEE Tin Lap 李天立

Associate Professor, School of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

LEUNG Lydia 梁立慧

CEO of Belun Technology Chairman of Hong Kong Medical and Healthcare Device Industries Association

LEUNG Thomas 梁潤松

Lo Ka Chung Charitable Foundation Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences Professor and DoULS


Director General, International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory

QIAN Pei Yuan 錢培元

Head and Chair Professor, Department of Ocean Science, Hong Kong University of Science and Techonology

QIN Jason

Scientific Director, Beijing ITAI Technology


Honorary Chaiman and Hong Kong Representative, International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory

SUN Fei 孫飛

Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

SUN Nan 孫楠

Deputy Inspector, Shenzhen Association for Science and Technology

WANG Ji Guang 王吉光

Assistant Professor, Division of Life Science, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

WANG Jing 王晶

Center for Advanced Measurement Science, National Institute of Metrology, China


CEO & Founder, Xiyou Health